[EM] debian leader elections 2001-2005

Warren Smith wds at math.temple.edu
Wed Nov 2 20:29:03 PST 2005

and similar URLs for the other years.
Following Robla's instructions I entered the debian
votes into robla's electowidget system and told it to try all

Several bugs in electowidget were revealed...  but I presume
robla will soon fix the bugs at which point these 5 pages will
automatically heal themselves.

It looks like 2003 was the only tough year - all the other years, all methods
agreed on the winner.  2003 gives Garbee, Michmayr, and Robinson
as the winner depending on the voting method.

More information about the Election-Methods mailing list